Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier Frnandez

Javier Frnandez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Frnandez
"Awesome experience with Ryan, thanks."
Profile photo of Michael Donegan

Michael Donegan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Donegan
"Insurance companies are a dime a dozen and good ones are hard to find. The Junior Medina team and specifically Ryan Montgomery are the best. I’ve been a mortgage lender for 20+ yrs and work with agents all over the country. This team stands alone. All my personal policies are with them and investment properties. They’re easy to get a hold of which is rare these days. They also recently reduced my insurance by 40% over Safeco. Call Ryan and compare not only rates but overall service."
Profile photo of Marlo Elliott

Marlo Elliott

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo Elliott
"Best experience for car insurance ever! Ryan was super helpful giving me information that I never considered. Thank you State Farm and Ryan. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Debra

Debra

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra
"I’m a new State Farm client. Due to crazy weather this year, I lost my basement to flood and my roof to hail all within a couple of weeks of each other. As stressful as it was, I’m very impressed with how quickly and professionally the situations were resolved, giving me both confidence and a sense of calm. I love that this agency is a husband/wife team. They and their staff have provided fabulous, professional, knowledgeable customer service and support — and I feel genuinely cared for as a client. In fact, my experience has been so good that I’m adding my car insurance as well — and saving money!! Love that!! I highly recommend this State Farm agent/agency."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Levin

Mary Jo Levin

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Levin
"I have worked with Ryan Montgomery and Jessica Santos several times over the course of the last few years. Recently Ryan assisted me with a claim that was confusing and at no time did I feel Ryan was not giving me 100% of his attention and expertise. He helped me get the information and result I needed. I have always found this office professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Jake Forbes

Jake Forbes

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Forbes
"I can finally sleep at night knowing that I do not have to worry about my families financial stability if something were to happen to me. Ryan Montgomery with State Farm is not only a Great Guy! He really looked after our best interest, showed us lots options and helped us choose the best coverage for our family. He was very flexible when scheduling a time to meet, and always answers his phone when I call. I recommend him to everyone. Thanks Ryan!!"
Profile photo of Kevin ONeil

Kevin ONeil

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin ONeil
"Ryan was very helpful to my wife and I. We had a great experience at the office when we switched from Gieco. He got us better coverage for less money and has continued to provide fast, efficient, friendly service everytime we need assistance! We are very satisfied with State Farm and Ryan as our rep."
Profile photo of Jesse Kingery

Jesse Kingery

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Kingery
"Thanks for the great service Ryan. I will be referring him to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Linda Lee Patterson

Linda Lee Patterson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lee Patterson
"Ryan not only saved me money, he increased my coverage significantly providing more peace of mind!!"
Profile photo of ryan montgomery

ryan montgomery

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan montgomery
"I love working with Junior @ State Farm. He is the best agent I have had a privilege to work for. He is very attentive to people's needs. I am very glad I get to learn and grow with his office."
Profile photo of Linda Chadrick

Linda Chadrick

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Chadrick
"Ryan, our agent, has been attentive and proactive in finding us the best and most affordable coverage for our needs. He just saved us over $150 on a car window repair. I mentioned we needed it fixed and he took it upon himself to call and get us a quote. Highly recommend you give Ryan a call!"
Profile photo of Nick Oneil

Nick Oneil

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Oneil
"Ryan was informative helpful and eager to help with this process! Made it easy to switch insurance providers!"
Profile photo of Nick D

Nick D

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick D
"Ryan is awesome and really went above and beyond for us! Thank you for being so helpful and really caring about our needs. Ten stars!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Jaworski

Lindsay Jaworski

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Jaworski
"I would recommend anyone looking for benefits with State Farm to speak with Ryan Montgomery. He took the time to explain the different insurance plans as well as other benefits they offer while answering all my questions so I could better understand what would be most beneficial for me as well as my daughter. He was very polite and patient and because of his quality customer service skills I will be returning for future benefits. Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Robert Trujillo

Robert Trujillo

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Trujillo
"Ryan is awesome. Ryan always answers my calls and emails. Huge benifit over other agencies."
Profile photo of Reagan Cole

Reagan Cole

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Cole
"Love this agency so much. Ryan and Jessica go so far out of their way to help me get things taken care of. Been waiting for my repair shop since November to get me in. And they helped me by calling the claims department on my behalf multiple times to help get things taken care of and save me time. 100% recommend this agency to anyone who has had trouble finding people who truly just want to help."
Profile photo of Kim Senti

Kim Senti

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Senti
"We had a great experience with Ryan Montgomery at Junior Medina State Farm Agentsy. He helped realize how under insured we were on our home. With the prices of homes going up within the last seven years, we thought Progressive Insurance had our best interest. Come to find out we were severely under insured. We decided to switch to State Farm an bundle our home and Auto while saving money!! Thanks Ryan for all your help"
Profile photo of Greg Goodyear

Greg Goodyear

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Goodyear
"Ryan at State Farm helped us save money while increasing our coverage. We didn't realize how under insured we were until meeting with Ryan at the Junior Medina agency. We had been with Progressive Insurance for well over 10 years, and never had an agent explain what we needed to cover the unexpected. Thanks Ryan and the Junior Medina agency"
Profile photo of Heather O'Neil

Heather O'Neil

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather O'Neil
"Ryan and Junior provided relatable, realistic and understandable information about my auto insurance that has never been presented to me with other companies. I left with better coverage for a lower price! I also left with a life insurance policy that has benefits I didn’t even know existed with life insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeannie ONeil

Jeannie ONeil

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie ONeil
"Our agent Ryan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us save several hundred dollars a month and the coverage is better than what we had with previous insurance company. Thank you Ryan and Junior for all your great team work to help us."
Profile photo of YOLYS DAVALILLO

YOLYS DAVALILLO

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by YOLYS DAVALILLO
"Excelente atención con resultados positivos"
Profile photo of Ligenia Fernandez

Ligenia Fernandez

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ligenia Fernandez
"excellent service, in less than 45 minutes I already had my policy in my email. recommended. Excelente servicio, en menos de 45 minutos ya tenía mi póliza en mi correo electrónico. Recomendados"
Profile photo of Daisy Michaca

Daisy Michaca

September 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Daisy Michaca
"Still being charged for a cancelled policy. Won’t answer phone calls or emails."
Profile photo of Jose cruz

Jose cruz

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose cruz
"Excelente Agente......y es LATINO"
Profile photo of Nicola Dominguez

Nicola Dominguez

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicola Dominguez
"Excelente Servicio. Muy profesional. 100% recomendado. Hablan Inglés y Español. Muy atento y siempre puntual. Responsable. Gracias Sr. Junior Medina!!!"